Team

Qualified, motivated employees are S IMMO AG’s most important capital. They possess the necessary expertise, experience and decisive contacts on the relevant markets. The quality of our highly profitable real estate portfolio is based on their competence.

The S IMMO team will be happy to assist you and advise you on all matters related to the S IMMO share and our properties.

portrait photo Martin Weinwurm
Martin Weinwurm Acquisition
Phone: +43 1 22795-1172 martin.weinwurm@simmoag.at vCard
Portrait photo Andrea Huber
Andrea Huber Assistant to the Board
Phone: +43 1 22795-1110 andrea.huber@simmoag.at vCard
[Translate to english:]
Theresa Pirchmoser Assistant to the Board
Phone: +43 1 22795-1114 theresa.pirchmoser@simmoag.at
Liesa Rotter Team Assistant
Phone: +43 1 22795-1113 liesa.rotter@simmoag.at vCard
Scheiwein Katharina
Katharina Scheiwein Team Assistant
Phone: +43 1 22795-1112 katharina.scheiwein@simmoag.at vCard
Portrait photo Wilhelm Bayer
Wilhelm Bayer Head of Controlling & Finance
Phone: +43 1 22795-1130 wilhelm.bayer@simmoag.at vCard
Portrait photo Christine Abt
Christine Abt Controlling
Phone: +43 1 22795-1131 christine.abt@simmoag.at vCard
Portrait photo Claudia Hagleitner
Claudia Hagleitner Controlling & Finance
Phone: +43 1 22795-1133 claudia.hagleitner@simmoag.at vCard
[Translate to english:]
Barbara Aigenberger, BA Controlling & Finance
Phone: +43 1 22795-1132 barbara.aigenberger@simmoag.at vCard
Karin Horejs Controlling & Finance
Phone: +43 1 22795-1134 karin.horejs@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Felix Prechtl
Felix Prechtl Head of Corporate Office & Capital Markets
Phone: +43 1 22795-1154 felix.prechtl@simmoag.at vCard
Placeholder image
Monika Windisch Corporate Projects
Phone: +43 1 22795-1111 monika.windisch@simmoag.at
Natascha Blauensteiner, MSc Head of Financing & Treasury
Phone: +43 1 22795-1180 natascha.blauensteiner@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Michaela Bauer
Michaela Bauer Cash Management
Phone: +43 1 22795-1181 michaela.bauer@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Gerda Gusenbauer
Gerda Gusenbauer Legal & Financing
Phone: +43 1 22795-1151 gerda.gusenbauer@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Doris Kurzreiter
Doris Kurzreiter Financing & Treasury
Phone: +43 1 22795-1183 doris.kurzreiter@simmoag.at vCard
Placeholder image
Thomas Spiegl, LL.B. (WU) Financing & Treasury
Phone: +43 1 22795-1184 thomas.spiegl@simmoag.at vCard
Heiss Tamara
Tamara Heiß Cash Management
Phone: +43 1 22795-1182 tamara.heiss@simmoag.at vCard
Portrait photo Thomas Müller
Thomas Müller Head of IT
Phone: +43 1 22795-1115 thomas.mueller@simmoag.at vCard
Tamas Schöberl Junior Cloud Expert
Phone: +43 1 22795-1116 tamas.schoeberl@simmoag.at vCard
Mendes Johanna
Johanna Mendes, BSc Data Steward
Phone: +43 1 22795-1118 johanna.mendes@simmoag.at vCard
Portrait photo Andreas Feuerstein
Andreas Feuerstein Investor Relations Director
Portrait photo Elisabeth Wagerer
Elisabeth Wagerer Head of Corporate Communications & Investor Relations
Phone: +43 1 22795-1120 elisabeth.wagerer@simmoag.at vCard
Portrait photo Sylwia Milke
Sylwia Milke Corporate Communications & Investor Relations
Phone: +43 1 22795-1123 sylwia.milke@simmoag.at vCard
[Translate to english:] Carmen Waldhart
Carmen Waldhart, BA Corporate Communications & Investor Relations
Phone: +43 1 22795-1121 carmen.waldhart@simmoag.at vCard
Timur Yildiz
Timur Yildiz, MA Corporate Communications & Investor Relations
Phone: +43 1 22795-1122 timur.yildiz@simmoag.at
Kölbl Elisabeth
Elisabeth Kölbl, MSc Corporate Communications & Investor Relations
Phone: +43 1 22795-1126 elisabeth.koelbl@simmoag.at
Portrait photo Andrea Huber
Andrea Huber Human Resources
Phone: +43 1 22795-1110 andrea.huber@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Martin Hoffmann
Martin Hoffmann Head of Property Portfolio Management Austria
Phone: +43 1 22795-1160 martin.hoffmann@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Bernd Himmler
Bernd Himmler, MBA Managing Director CEE; Head of Project Development; Head of Property Portfolio Management CEE
Phone: +43 1 22795-1170 bernd.himmler@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Hannes Fellier
Hannes Fellier Property Portfolio Management
Phone: +43 1 22795-1171 hannes.fellier@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Michael Hager
Michael Hager Property Portfolio Management
Phone: +43 1 22795-1161 michael.hager@simmoag.at vCard
portrait Barbara Wagner
Barbara Wagner Assistant Property Portfolio Management
Phone: +43 1 22795-1165 barbara.wagner@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Martin Weinwurm
Martin Weinwurm Property Portfolio Management
Phone: +43 1 22795-1172 martin.weinwurm@simmoag.at vCard
Werner Weißensteiner Property Portfolio Management
Phone: +43 1 22795-1162 werner.weissensteiner@simmoag.at vCard
Manuel Marschall
Manuel Marschall, MSc, MA Property Portfolio Management
Phone: +43 1 22795-1176 manuel.marschall@simmoag.at
portrait photo Bernd Himmler
Bernd Himmler, MBA Managing Director CEE; Head of Project Development; Head of Property Portfolio Management CEE
Phone: +43 1 22795-1170 bernd.himmler@simmoag.at vCard
Marc Krüger Project Development
Phone: +43 1 22795-1173 marc.krueger@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Markus Köhler
Markus Köhler Project Development / Engineering
Phone: +43 1 22795-1175 markus.koehler@simmoag.at vCard
Helmut Brunner Project Development & Property Portfolio Management / Engineering
Phone: +43 1 22795-1174 helmut.brunner@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Roland Ebenhoch
Roland Ebenhoch Head of Legal & Transactions
Phone: +43 1 22795-1150 roland.ebenhoch@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Gerda Gusenbauer
Gerda Gusenbauer Legal & Financing
Phone: +43 1 22795-1151 gerda.gusenbauer@simmoag.at vCard
Odett Pászti, LL.M. Head of Legal Hungary
Phone: +43 1 22795-1155 odett.paszti@simmoag.at vCard
Portrait photo Ulrike Türk
Ulrike Türk Legal Counsel
Phone: +43 1 22795-1153 ulrike.tuerk@simmoag.at vCard
Placeholder image
Mag. Christian Schitton, MSc Transactions
Phone: +43 1 22795-1156 christian.schitton@simmoag.at
Holger Schmidtmayr, MRICS Risk Management & Compliance
Phone: +43 1 22795-1152 holger.schmidtmayr@simmoag.at
Robert Cvikl Head of Tax & Subsidiaries
Phone: +43 1 22795-1140 robert.cvikl@simmoag.at vCard
Simona Krajnc Portrait
Simona Krajnc Assistant Tax & Subsidiaries
Phone: +43 1 22795-1143 simona.krajnc@simmoag.at vCard
[Translate to english:]
Sebastian Heger, MSc Tax & Subsidiaries
Phone: +43 1 22795-1141 sebastian.heger@simmoag.at vCard
Placeholder image
Mag. Heinz Klingan Tax & Subsidiaries
Phone: +43 1 22795-1142 Mobile: +43 664 3425243 heinz.klingan@simmoag.at vCard
Maximilian Cojocea, BSc Sustainability Management
Phone: +43 1 22795-1117 maximilian.cojocea@simmoag.at vCard