Team

Qualified, motivated employees are S IMMO AG’s most important capital. They possess the necessary expertise, experience and decisive contacts on the relevant markets. The quality of our highly profitable real estate portfolio is based on their competence.

The S IMMO team will be happy to assist you and advise you on all matters related to the S IMMO share and our properties.

Porträt Martin Weinwurm
Martin Weinwurm Akquisition
Phone: +43 1 22795-1172 martin.weinwurm@simmoag.at
Porträtfoto Andrea Huber
Andrea Huber Vorstandsassistenz
Phone: +43 1 22795-1110 andrea.huber@simmoag.at
Theresa Pirchmoser Vorstandsassistenz
Phone: +43 1 22795-1114 theresa.pirchmoser@simmoag.at
Pegah Monadi Teamassistenz
Phone: +43 1 22795-1113 pegah.monadi@simmoag.at
Placeholder image
Dejana Maric Teamassistenz
Phone: +43 1 22795-1116 dejana.maric@simmoag.at
Mag. Claudia Hagleitner Head of Consolidation and IFRS
Phone: +43 1 22795-1133 claudia.hagleitner@simmoag.at
Karin Horejs Consolidation & IFRS
Phone: +43 1 22795-1134 karin.horejs@simmoag.at
Ing. Katarína Satinová Consolidation & IFRS
Phone: +43 1 22795-1131 katarina.satinova@simmoag.at
Barbara Frey, BA (FH) Consolidation & IFRS
Phone: +43 1 22795-1137 barbara.frey@simmoag.at
Balazs Mata, MBA Controlling & Planning
Phone: +43 1 22795-1136 balazs.mata@simmoag.at
Sebastian Backhausen, BA Controlling & Planning
Phone: +43 1 22795-1135 sebastian.backhausen@simmoag.at
Placeholder image
Mag. Monika Windisch Corporate Projects
Phone: +43 1 22795-1111 monika.windisch@simmoag.at
Maximilian Cojocea Head of ESG & Sustainability
Phone: +43 1 22795-1117 maximilian.cojocea@simmoag.at
Porträt Thomas Müller
Thomas Müller Head of IT
Phone: +43 1 22795-1115 thomas.mueller@simmoag.at
Alexander Heilingloh Data Steward
Phone: +43 1 22795-1116 alexander.heilingloh@simmoag.at
Timur Yildiz
Timur Yildiz, MA IT Project Manager
Phone: +43 1 22795-1122 timur.yildiz@simmoag.at
Porträt Andreas Feuerstein
Andreas Feuerstein Investor Relations Director
Porträt Elisabeth Wagerer
Mag. Elisabeth Wagerer Leitung Unternehmenskommunikation & Investor Relations
Phone: +43 1 22795-1120 elisabeth.wagerer@simmoag.at
Porträt Sylwia Milke
Dr. Sylwia Milke Unternehmenskommunikation & Investor Relations
Phone: +43 1 22795-1123 sylwia.milke@simmoag.at
Sandra Hengstermann, MA Unternehmenskommunikation & Investor Relations
Phone: +43 1 22795-1124 sandra.hengstermann@simmoag.at
Carmen Waldhart
Carmen Siegele, BA Unternehmenskommunikation & Investor Relations
Phone: +43 1 22795-1121 carmen.siegele@simmoag.at
Kölbl Elisabeth
Elisabeth Kölbl, MSc Unternehmenskommunikation & Investor Relations
Phone: +43 1 22795-1126 elisabeth.koelbl@simmoag.at
Porträtfoto Andrea Huber
Andrea Huber Personal
Phone: +43 1 22795-1110 andrea.huber@simmoag.at
Porträt Martin Hoffmann
Ing. Martin Hoffmann Leitung Immobilien-Portfoliomanagement Österreich
Phone: +43 1 22795-1160 martin.hoffmann@simmoag.at
Porträt Michael Hager
Mag. (FH) Michael Hager Immobilien-Portfoliomanagement
Phone: +43 1 22795-1161 michael.hager@simmoag.at
Porträt Martin Weinwurm
Martin Weinwurm Immobilien-Portfoliomanagement
Phone: +43 1 22795-1172 martin.weinwurm@simmoag.at
Manuel Marschall
Manuel Marschall, MSc, MA Immobilien-Portfoliomanagement
Phone: +43 1 22795-1176 manuel.marschall@simmoag.at
DI Marc Krüger Projektentwicklung
Phone: +43 1 22795-1173 marc.krueger@simmoag.at
Porträt Markus Köhler
Ing. Markus Köhler Projektentwicklung / Technik
Phone: +43 1 22795-1175 markus.koehler@simmoag.at
Mag. Odett Pászti, LL.M. Head of Legal
Phone: +43 1 22795-1155 odett.paszti@simmoag.at
Mag. Christian Schitton, MSc Transaktionen
Phone: +43 1 22795-1156 christian.schitton@simmoag.at
Mag. Elisabeth Stocker Legal Counsel
Phone: +43 1 22795-1157 elisabeth.stocker@simmoag.at
Katharina Scheiwein Portrait
Katharina Scheiwein Legal Assistant
Phone: +43 1 22795-1112 katharina.scheiwein@simmoag.at
Mag. Robert Cvikl Leitung Steuern & Beteiligungen
Phone: +43 1 22795-1140 robert.cvikl@simmoag.at
Raphaela Mogensen Assistenz Steuern & Beteiligungen
Phone: +43 1 22795-1141 raphaela.mogensen@simmoag.at
Mag. Heinz Klingan Steuern & Beteiligungen
Phone: +43 1 22795-1142 heinz.klingan@simmoag.at
Placeholder image
Stefan Frömmel Head of Transactions
Phone: +43 1 22795-1150 stefan.froemmel@simmoag.at