Team

Qualified, motivated employees are S IMMO AG’s most important capital. They possess the necessary expertise, experience and decisive contacts on the relevant markets. The quality of our highly profitable real estate portfolio is based on their competence.

The S IMMO team will be happy to assist you and advise you on all matters related to the S IMMO share and our properties.

portrait photo Reinhard Waltenberger
Reinhard Waltenberger Head of Acquisition
Phone: +43 1 22795-1116 reinhard.waltenberger@simmoag.at vCard
Portrait photo Andrea Huber
Andrea Huber Assistant to the Board
Phone: +43 1 22795-1110 andrea.huber@simmoag.at vCard
Portrait photo Melanie Fürst
Melanie Fürst Team Assistant
Phone: +43 1 22795-1112 melanie.fuerst@simmoag.at vCard
[Translate to english:]
Liesa Rotter Team Assistant
Phone: +43 1 22795-1113 liesa.rotter@simmoag.at vCard
[Translate to english:]
Theresa Pirchmoser Team Assistant
Phone: +43 1 22795-1114 theresa.pirchmoser@simmoag.at
[Translate to english:]
Johanna Maurer Assistant
Phone: +43 1 22795-1117 johanna.maurer@simmoag.at
Portrait photo Wilhelm Bayer
Wilhelm Bayer Head of Controlling & Finance
Phone: +43 1 22795-1130 wilhelm.bayer@simmoag.at vCard
Portrait photo Christine Abt
Christine Abt Controlling
Phone: +43 1 22795-1131 christine.abt@simmoag.at vCard
Portrait photo Claudia Hagleitner
Claudia Hagleitner Controlling & Finance
Phone: +43 1 22795-1133 claudia.hagleitner@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Felix Prechtl
Felix Prechtl Head of Corporate Office & Capital Markets
Phone: +43 1 22795-1154 felix.prechtl@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Natascha Blauensteiner
Natascha Blauensteiner, MSc Head of Financing & Treasury
Phone: +43 1 22795-1180 natascha.blauensteiner@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Michaela Bauer
Michaela Bauer Cash Management
Phone: +43 1 22795-1181 michaela.bauer@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Gerda Gusenbauer
Gerda Gusenbauer Legal & Financing
Phone: +43 1 22795-1151 gerda.gusenbauer@simmoag.at vCard
Porträtfoto Sabrina Kubis
Sabrina Kubis Cash Management
Phone: +43 1 22795-1185 sabrina.kubis@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Doris Kurzreiter
Doris Kurzreiter Financing & Treasury
Phone: +43 1 22795-1183 doris.kurzreiter@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Sandra Windbichler
Sandra Windbichler, MA Financing & Treasury
Phone: +43 1 22795-1184 sandra.windbichler@simmoag.at vCard
Portrait photo Thomas Müller
Thomas Müller IT Specialist
Phone: +43 1 22795-1115 thomas.mueller@simmoag.at vCard
Portrait photo Elisabeth Wagerer
Elisabeth Wagerer Head of Corporate Communications & Investor Relations
Phone: +43 1 22795-1120 elisabeth.wagerer@simmoag.at vCard
Portrait photo Andreas Feuerstein
Andreas Feuerstein Senior Investor Relations Manager
Phone: +43 1 22795-1125 andreas.feuerstein@simmoag.at vCard
Portrait photo Sandra Hengstermann
Sandra Hengstermann, MA Corporate Communications & Investor Relations
Phone: +43 1 22795-1124 sandra.hengstermann@simmoag.at vCard
Portrait photo Sylwia Milke
Sylwia Milke Corporate Communications & Investor Relations
Phone: +43 1 22795-1123 sylwia.milke@simmoag.at vCard
[Translate to english:] Carmen Waldhart
Carmen Waldhart, BA Corporate Communications & Investor Relations
Phone: +43 1 22795-1121 carmen.waldhart@simmoag.at vCard
[Translate to english:] Dragana Trkulja
Dragana Trkulja, BA Corporate Communications & Investor Relations
Phone: +43 1 22795-1122 dragana.trkulja@simmoag.at vCard
Portrait photo Andrea Huber
Andrea Huber Human Resources
Phone: +43 1 22795-1110 andrea.huber@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Martin Hoffmann
Martin Hoffmann Head of Property Portfolio Management Austria
Phone: +43 1 22795-1160 martin.hoffmann@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Bernd Himmler
Bernd Himmler, MBA Head of Property Portfolio Management CEE/SEE; Head of Project Development
Phone: +43 1 22795-1170 bernd.himmler@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Hannes Fellier
Hannes Fellier Property Portfolio Management
Phone: +43 1 22795-1171 hannes.fellier@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Michael Hager
Michael Hager Property Portfolio Management
Phone: +43 1 22795-1161 michael.hager@simmoag.at vCard
portrait Barbara Wagner
Barbara Wagner Assistant Property Portfolio Management
Phone: +43 1 22795-1165 barbara.wagner@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Martin Weinwurm
Martin Weinwurm Property Portfolio Management
Phone: +43 1 22795-1172 martin.weinwurm@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Werner Weissensteiner
Werner Weißensteiner Property Portfolio Management
Phone: +43 1 22795-1162 werner.weissensteiner@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Bernd Himmler
Bernd Himmler, MBA Head of Property Portfolio Management CEE/SEE; Head of Project Development
Phone: +43 1 22795-1170 bernd.himmler@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Markus Köhler
Markus Köhler Project Development / Engineering
Phone: +43 1 22795-1175 markus.koehler@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Marc Krüger
Marc Krüger Project Development
Phone: +43 1 22795-1173 marc.krueger@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Gerald Sonnleitner
Gerald Sonnleitner, MBA Project Development
Phone: +43 1 22795-1174 gerald.sonnleitner@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Roland Ebenhoch
Roland Ebenhoch Head of Legal & Transactions
Phone: +43 1 22795-1150 roland.ebenhoch@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Gerda Gusenbauer
Gerda Gusenbauer Legal & Financing
Phone: +43 1 22795-1151 gerda.gusenbauer@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Odett Paszti
Odett Pászti, LL.M. Legal Counsel
Phone: +43 1 22795-1155 odett.paszti@simmoag.at vCard
Portrait photo Ulrike Türk
Ulrike Türk Legal Counsel
Phone: +43 1 22795-1153 ulrike.tuerk@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Felix Prechtl
Felix Prechtl Head of Corporate Office & Capital Markets
Phone: +43 1 22795-1154 felix.prechtl@simmoag.at vCard
portrait photo Robert Cvikl
Robert Cvikl Head of Tax & Subsidiaries
Phone: +43 1 22795-1140 robert.cvikl@simmoag.at vCard
[Translate to english:]
Sebastian Heger, MSc Tax & Subsidiaries
Phone: +43 1 22795-1141 sebastian.heger@simmoag.at
[Translate to english:]
Simona Krajnc Assistant Tax & Subsidiaries
Phone: +43 1 22795-1143 simona.krajnc@simmoag.at vCard