Company calendar

Thu, 05-04-2018
Annual results 2017 (press conference)
all-day event
download .ics event
Mon, 23-04-2018
Record date Annual General Meeting
all-day event
download .ics event
Thu, 03-05-2018
Annual General Meeting
all-day event
download .ics event
Mon, 14-05-2018
Dividend ex day
all-day event
download .ics event
Tue, 15-05-2018
Record date dividend
all-day event
download .ics event
Wed, 16-05-2018
Dividend payment day
all-day event
download .ics event
Tue, 29-05-2018
Results for the first quarter 2018
all-day event
download .ics event
Thu, 30-08-2018
Results for the first half year 2018
all-day event
download .ics event
Thu, 29-11-2018
Results for the first three quarters 2018
all-day event
download .ics event
Thu, 11-01-2018 - Fri, 12-01-2018
Oddo Forum
Lyon
download .ics event
Thu, 01-02-2018
Erste Group
London
download .ics event
Thu, 22-02-2018
Baader Bank
Amsterdam
download .ics event
Mon, 09-04-2018 - Wed, 11-04-2018
Raiffeisen Centrobank
Zürs
download .ics event
Thu, 12-04-2018 - Sat, 14-04-2018
Invest
Stuttgart
download .ics event
Mon, 14-05-2018 - Wed, 16-05-2018
Equity Forum
Frankfurt
download .ics event