Company calendar

Financial calendar 2020

Thursday, 02 April 2020 Annual results 2019 (press conference)
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Results for the first quarter 2020
Tuesday, 25 August 2020 Results for the first half year 2020
Monday, 12 October 2020 Annual General Meeting
Monday, 19 October 2020 Dividend ex day
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 Record date dividend
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 Dividend payment day
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 Results for the first three quarters 2020

Financial calendar 2021

Thursday, 08 April 2021 Annual results 2020 (press conference)
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 Record date Annual General Meeting
Friday, 30 April 2021 Annual General Meeting
Monday, 10 May 2021 Ex-dividend day
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 Dividend record date
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 Dividend payment day
Friday, 28 May 2021 Results for the first quarter 2021
Friday, 27 August 2021 Results for the first half-year 2021
Friday, 26 November 2021 Results for the first three quarters 2021
20 Janauary 2020 GCC German Corporate Conference, Kepler Cheuvreux Frankfurt
28 Janauary 2020 Hauck & Aufhäuser Paris
30 Janauary 2020 Austria & CEE Investor Conference by Erste Group London
13 February 2020 Baader Bank / Wiener Börse Conference Cologne
14–15 September 2020 Edison RS virtually
23–24 September 2020 Baader Bank Conference Munich
05–06 October 2020 Erste Group CEE Conference virtually
16–18 November 2020 Eigenkapitalforum Frankfurt virtually
01–04 November 2020 Wood & Co. Investor Conference virtually
26 November 2020 Digital Austrian Day - RCB und Wr. Börse virtually
01–04 December 2020 Wood & Co. Investor Conference virtually
19 January 2021 GCC- German Corporate Conference by Kepler Cheuvreux virtually
28 January 2021 Erste Group Investor Conference virtually