Company calendar

Financial calendar 2021

Thursday, 08 April 2021 Annual results 2020 (press conference)
Friday, 28 May 2021 Results for the first quarter 2021
Thursday, 24 June 2021 Extraordinary General Meeting
Friday, 27 August 2021 Results for the first half-year 2021
Monday 04 October 2021 Record date Annual General Meeting
Thursday, 14 October 2021 32nd Annual General Meeting
Monday, 25 October 2021 Dividend ex day
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 Record date dividend
Thursday 28 October 2021 Dividend payment day
Friday, 26 November 2021 Results for the first three quarters 2021
19 January 2021 GCC- German Corporate Conference by Kepler Cheuvreux virtually
28 January 2021 Erste Group Investor Conference virtually
09-10 February 2021 Virtual Austrian Conference Baader Bank virtually
12-13 April 2021 RBI Institutional Investor Conference virtually
08 June 2021 Stock Exchange Information Days for Securities Advisors 2021 Klagenfurt
08 September 2021 SRC Forum Financials & Real Estate Frankfurt
23 September 2021 Baader Investment Conference Munich
27 September 2021 Investor Access Investor Conference Paris
28 September 2021 Stock Exchange Information Days for Securities Advisors 2021 Salzburg
04. October -5. October Erste Group: The Finest CEElection Investor Conference 2021 Vienna