Company calendar

Thu, 05-04-2018
S IMMO AG: Annual results 2017 (press conference)
all-day event
download .ics event
Mon, 23-04-2018
S IMMO AG: Record date Annual General Meeting
all-day event
download .ics event
Thu, 03-05-2018
S IMMO AG: Annual General Meeting
all-day event
download .ics event
Mon, 14-05-2018
S IMMO AG: Dividend ex day
all-day event
download .ics event
Tue, 15-05-2018
S IMMO AG: Record date dividend
all-day event
download .ics event
Wed, 16-05-2018
S IMMO AG: Dividend payment day
all-day event
download .ics event
Tue, 29-05-2018
S IMMO AG: Results for the first quarter 2018
all-day event
download .ics event
Thu, 30-08-2018
S IMMO AG: Results for the first half year 2018
all-day event
download .ics event
Thu, 29-11-2018
S IMMO AG: Ergebnis 1.-3.- Quartal 2018
all-day event
download .ics event
Thu, 11-01-2018 - Fri, 12-01-2018
Oddo Seydler
Lyon
all-day event
download .ics event
Thu, 01-03-2018
Baader Bank RS
Warschau
all-day event
download .ics event
Mon, 09-04-2018 - Wed, 11-04-2018
Raiffeisen Centrobank
download .ics event
Tue, 03-04-2018
Concorde Securities
Budapest
all-day event
download .ics event
Wed, 04-04-2018
Invest Securities
Paris
all-day event
download .ics event
Mon, 23-04-2018 - Sat, 28-04-2018
Stifel
USA
all-day event
download .ics event
Tue, 08-05-2018
Feros Advisers
London
all-day event
download .ics event
Wed, 16-05-2018
Baader Bank RS
Zurich
all-day event
download .ics event
Wed, 13-06-2018
Feros Advisers
Edinburgh
all-day event
download .ics event
Tue, 18-09-2018
Erste Group
London
all-day event
download .ics event
Mon, 24-09-2018 - Wed, 26-09-2018
Baader Bank
Munich
all-day event
download .ics event
Mon, 08-10-2018 - Tue, 09-10-2018
Erste Group
Stegersbach
all-day event
download .ics event
Thu, 14-06-2018
Baader Bank
London
all-day event
download .ics event