S IMMO INVEST

Besides our share and our bonds, S IMMO AG has also emitted participating certificates, which are also listed on the Vienna Stock Exchange and which distribute its annual profits (as a participating bond for the purpose of section 174 Austrian Corporation Act (AktG)). The portfolio of S IMMO INVEST is identical with the portfolio of the S IMMO share.

As published on 14 June 2017 and 30 November 2017, S IMMO AG has terminated all of S IMMO INVEST participating certificates issued by it with effect as of 31 December 2017 and the repayment entitlement pursuant to § 6 (4) of the terms and conditions of the S IMMO participating certificates is expected to be set on 04 April 2018. This means that the repayment entitlement pursuant to § 6 (5) of the terms and conditions of the S IMMO participating certificates is expected to be due for payment to the certificate holders on 04 May 2018.

The S IMMO participating certificates will remain listed in the market segment “other securities” on the Vienna Stock Exchange under the same ISINs after the cancellation goes into effect on 31 December 2017. The S IMMO participating certificates are expected to be removed from trading on the Vienna Stock Exchange on 30 April 2018 (last auction).

As published on 14 June 2017, S IMMO AG has terminated all of S IMMO INVEST participating certificates (ISIN AT0000795737 and ISIN AT0000630694; collectively called the “S IMMO participating certificates” in the following) issued by it with effect as of 31 December 2017.

Now notice is given that the repayment entitlement pursuant to § 6 (4) of the terms and conditions of the S IMMO participating certificates is expected to be set on 04 April 2018. The amount of the repayment entitlement will then be announced by the company. This means that the repayment entitlement pursuant to § 6 (5) of the terms and conditions of the S IMMO participating certificates is expected to be paid to the certificate holders on 04 May 2018.

The S IMMO participating certificates will remain listed in the market segment “other securities” on the Vienna Stock Exchange under the same ISINs after the cancellation goes into effect on 31 December 2017. The S IMMO participating certificates are expected to be removed from trading on the Vienna Stock Exchange on 30 April 2018 (last auction).

Today, S IMMO AG’s management board decided to cancel all of s IMMO INVEST participating certificates (ISIN AT0000795737 and ISIN AT0000630694) issued by it with effect as of 31 December 2017. The cancellation of the participating certificates by the company only becomes legally effective by an announcement of a cancellation declaration in the official gazette of the Wiener Zeitung. The announcement is planned within the next few days.

The cancellation is executed in accordance with section 6 para 2 of the terms of participating certificates. The repayment claim as of 31 December 2017 will be determined in the course of preparation of the financial statements for the year 2017, and is anticipated for April 2018. The repayment claim is due for payment one month after its determination. The participating certificates remain tradable on the Vienna Stock Exchange.

Details
ListingVienna Stock Exchange
Segmentother securities.at
ISINAT0000795737 (initial listing 1996)
AT0000630694 (initial listing 2004)
Terminationwith effect as of 31 December 2017
Amount of the repayment entitlementannounced presumably on 04 April 2018
Payout of entitlementexpected on 04 May 2018
Issued 
(26 June 2017)
475,036 Tranche I
117,398 Tranche II
SymbolSIIG (Tranche I), SPIG (Tranche II)
ReutersSIMIg.VI
BloombergSIIG:AV

In the course of approving the results for 2016, S IMMO AG determined the dividend for the S IMMO INVEST participating certificate with the ISIN codes AT0000795737 and AT0000630694.

The dividend for the financial year 2016 amounts to EUR 4.00 per participating certificate. The payment day is the 04 May 2017, the ex-date is the 02 May 2017 and the record date is the 03 May 2017.

Financial year20162015201420132012201120102009
Dividend/certificate4.004.003.003.003.353.854.364.36
Distribution statement for 2016in EUR
Income entitlements (clause 4)6,734,614.00
+/- Proportionate change in value (clause 2)176,416.00
+/- Change in reserves (clause 3)-4,492,622.00
+/- Retained profit released (clause 4)0
Distribution2,418,408.00
Number of certificates in issue (as at mid March 2017)604,602
Distribution per participating certificate (EUR)4.00

S IMMO AG announces that on 12 June 2013, the Management Board decided on amendments of Section 3 (investment guidelines) and Section 11 para. 2 of the terms and conditions for participating certificates with approval of the Supervisory Board according to Section 11 para. 2 of the terms and conditions for participating certificates. The adaptions are made in line with the restructuring of the participating certificate carried out in 2007 and were advisable as,  since the restructuring, the participating certificate no longer refers to an own accounting entity, but to the result of the entire group.

 

Section 3 of the terms and conditions for participating certificates now reads:

“Section 3 Subject matter of the participatory rights

(1) Subject matter of the participatory rights shall be the entire business activities of the S IMMO Group. 

(2) The valuation principles of the S IMMO Group shall apply.”

 

Section 11 para. 2 of the terms and conditions for participating certificates now reads:

“(2) The Management Board is authorised to carry out formal amendments to these terms and conditions and to amend Section 3 (Subject matter of the participation rights). Such amendments require only the consent of the Supervisory Board and must be published in accordance with Section 10.”

All other provisions of the terms and conditions for participating certificates shall remain unchanged.

 

Participation certificate terms (.pdf)

 

This English language version of the TERMS OF S IMMO INVEST PARTICIPATORY CERTIFICATES (the “Terms”) is a translation of the German language original and is being provided for convenience only. The legally binding version of the Terms is the German language version and accordingly, in case of discrepancies between the German and the English version, the German version shall prevail. Furthermore, S IMMO AG assumes no liability as to the accurateness or completeness of the translation.

S IMMO INVEST Genussscheine

Neben der Aktie und den Anleihen verfügt die S IMMO AG auch über Genussscheine, die ebenfalls an der Wiener Börse notieren und jährliche Erträge (als obligationenähnliches Genussrecht nach §174 AktG) ausschütten. Das Immobilienportfolio des S IMMO INVEST ist ident mit jenem der S IMMO Aktie.

Wie am 14.06.2017 und am 30.11.2017 veröffentlicht, wurden die S IMMO Genussscheine mit Wirksamkeit zum 31.12.2017 gekündigt und die Feststellung der Höhe des Rückzahlungsanspruchs gemäß § 6 Abs 4 der Genussscheinbedingungen der S IMMO Genussscheine erfolgt voraussichtlich am 04.04.2018. Dementsprechend ist der Rückzahlungsanspruch gemäß § 6 Abs 5 der Genussscheinbedingungen der S IMMO Genussscheine voraussichtlich am 04.05.2018 zur Auszahlung an die Genussscheininhaber fällig.

Die S IMMO Genussscheine bleiben auch nach Wirksamwerden der Kündigung zum 31.12.2017 weiterhin im Marktsegment „other securities“ der Wiener Börse unter gleichbleibenden ISINs handelbar. Der Handel in S IMMO Genussscheinen an der Wiener Börse wird voraussichtlich am 30.04.2018 (letzte Auktion) beendet.

Wie am 14.06.2017 veröffentlicht, hat die S IMMO AG die von ihr ausgegebenen S IMMO INVEST Genussscheine (ISIN AT0000795737 und ISIN AT0000630694; im Folgenden gemeinsam „S IMMO Genussscheine“) mit Wirksamkeit zum 31.12.2017 gekündigt.

Nunmehr wird bekannt gegeben, dass die Feststellung der Höhe des Rückzahlungsanspruchs gemäß § 6 Abs 4 der Genussscheinbedingungen der S IMMO Genussscheine voraussichtlich am 04.04.2018 erfolgt. Die Höhe des Rückzahlungsanspruchs wird dann von der Gesellschaft veröffentlicht werden. Dementsprechend ist der Rückzahlungsanspruch gemäß § 6 Abs 5 der Genussscheinbedingungen der S IMMO Genussscheine voraussichtlich am 04.05.2018 zur Auszahlung an die Genussscheininhaber fällig.

Die S IMMO Genussscheine bleiben auch nach Wirksamwerden der Kündigung zum 31.12.2017 weiterhin im Marktsegment „other securities“ der Wiener Börse unter gleichbleibenden ISINs handelbar. Der Handel in S IMMO Genussscheinen an der Wiener Börse wird voraussichtlich am 30.04.2018 (letzte Auktion) beendet.

Der Vorstand der S IMMO AG hat heute beschlossen, dass die S IMMO AG sämtliche von ihr ausgegebene s IMMO INVEST Genussscheine (ISIN AT0000795737 und ISIN AT0000630694) mit Wirkung zum 31.12.2017 kündigen wird. Die Kündigung durch die Gesellschaft wird erst durch Veröffentlichung einer entsprechenden Kündigungserklärung im Amtsblatt zur Wiener Zeitung bis zum 30.06.2017 rechtswirksam; die Veröffentlichung der Kündigungserklärung ist in den nächsten Tagen geplant.

Die Kündigung erfolgt gemäß § 6 Abs. 2 der Genussscheinbedingungen. Die Feststellung des Rückzahlungsanspruchs zum Stichtag 31.12.2017 erfolgt im Zuge der Aufstellung des Jahres- und Konzernabschlusses der S IMMO AG für das Geschäftsjahr 2017, voraussichtlich im April 2018. Der Rückzahlungsanspruch ist ein Monat nach seiner Feststellung zur Zahlung fällig. Die Genussscheine sind weiterhin an der Wiener Börse handelbar.

Eckdaten
NotierungWiener Börse
Segmentother securities.at
ISINAT0000795737 (Erstnotiz: 1996)
AT0000630694 (Erstnotiz: 2004)
Kündigungmit Wirksamkeit zum 31.12.2017
Feststellung Höhe des Rückzahlungsanspruchsvoraussichtlich am 04.04.2018
Auszahlung Rückzahlungsanspruchvoraussichtlich am 04.05.2017
Anzahl Genussscheine 
(Stand: 26.06.2017)
475.036 Tranche I
117.398 Tranche II
TickerSIIG (Tranche I), SPIG (Tranche II)
ReutersSIMIg.VI
BloombergSIIG:AV

Gemäß den Bedingungen für S IMMO INVEST Genussscheine wird für das Geschäftsjahr 2016 folgende Ausschüttung vorgenommen:

  • S IMMO INVEST – Genussschein (ISIN AT0000795737)
  • S IMMO INVEST – Emission 2004 – Genussschein (ISIN AT0000630694)

EUR 4,00 je nennwertlosen Stückgenussschein

Die Ausschüttungen werden am 04.05.2017 über die Zahlstelle Erste Group Bank AG, Wien abzüglich einer allfälligen Kapitalertragsteuer in Höhe von 27,5 % im Gutschriftswege ausbezahlt, sofern keine gesetzliche Ausnahme von der Einhebung der Kapitalertragssteuer vorgesehen ist.

Die Ausschüttung erfolgt am 04.05.2017, der Handel ex Ausschüttung an der Wiener Börse erfolgt ab 02.05.2017; Nachweisstichtag Ausschüttung ist der 03.05.2017.

Geschäftsjahr20162015201420132012201120102009
Dividende/Genussschein4,004,003,003,003,353,854,364,36
Ausschüttungsrechnung für das Jahr 2016in EUR
Ergebnisanspruch gemäß § 46.734.614,00
+/- anteilige Wertveränderungen gemäß § 5 Abs. 2176.416,00
+/- Rücklagenbewegung gemäß § 5 Abs. 3-4.492.622,00
+/- aufgelöster Ergebnisvortrag gemäß § 5 Abs. 40
Ausschüttung2.418.408,00
Anzahl Genussscheine (Stand Mitte Märze 2017)604.602
Ausschüttung je Genussschein4,00 

Bekanntmachung der S IMMO AG betreffend Genussscheine S IMMO INVEST (ISIN AT0000795737 und ISIN AT0000630694)

S IMMO AG gibt bekannt, dass der Vorstand mit Zustimmung des Aufsichtsrates gemäß § 11 Abs 2 der Genussscheinbedingungen am 12.06.2013 Anpassungen des § 3 (Veranlagungsrichtlinien) und eine Fassungsänderung in § 11 Abs 2 der Genussscheinbedingungen beschlossen hat. Dies erfolgt im Sinn der im Jahr 2007 durchgeführten Restrukturierung des Genussscheines und war angezeigt, da sich der Genussschein seit der Restrukturierung nicht mehr auf einen eigenen Rechnungskreis, sondern auf das Ergebnis des Gesamtkonzerns bezieht.   

§ 3 der Genussscheinbedingungen lautet nun wie folgt:

㤠3 Genussrechtsgegenstand

(1) Genussrechtsgegenstand ist die gesamte Geschäftstätigkeit des S IMMO Konzerns. 

(2) Es gelten die Bewertungsgrundsätze des S IMMO Konzerns.“ 

 

§ 11 Abs 2 der Genussscheinbedingungen lautet nun wie folgt:

„(2) Der Vorstand ist ermächtigt, Fassungsänderungen dieser Bedingungen sowie Anpassungen des § 3 (Genussrechtsgegenstand) vorzunehmen. Solche Änderungen bedürfen ausschließlich der Zustimmung des Aufsichtsrates und sind gemäß § 10 zu veröffentlichen.“

 

Alle anderen Bestimmungen der Genussscheinbedingungen bleiben unverändert.

Genussscheinbedingungen