Disclaimer

S IMMO AG has taken great care in compiling the information provided on this website. However, S IMMO AG does not accept any liability, warranty or guarantee whatsoever that the data and information on this website is correct, complete, accurate and up to date. Errors excepted. In particular, S IMMO AG does not accept any liability whatsoever for damages of any kind that result in connection with the direct or indirect use of the information provided on this website. 

The contents of this website are provided exclusively for information and shall not be construed – either under Austrian or under foreign capital market law – as an offering or recommendation to buy or sell. Where this website contains forward-looking statements, the actual future events in connection with such statements may deviate significantly from the information provided or implied therein. Conclusions with regard to future developments cannot be drawn from developments in the past. 

Modifications

S IMMO AG reserves the right to change or amend the provided information without notice. S IMMO AG cannot warrant or guarantee that the website or its contents will be available without interruption or will be available at all. 

Copyright

All contents on this website are protected by copyright. Texts, images and graphs are protected by copyright law and other property right laws. The content must not be copied, disseminated, modified or made accessible to third parties for any commercial purposes. 

Links

S IMMO AG does not check other websites to which direct access (links) is provided on the S IMMO AG websites for content and lawfulness. S IMMO AG does not accept any responsibility and liability whatsoever for the contents of such websites. S IMMO AG does not have any influence on the design of these websites and explicitly dissociates itself from any unlawful contents presented there.  

Languages

You can communicate with S IMMO AG in German and in English.  

Social Media

Contents that are accessible on the twitter page S IMMO are provided exclusively for information. S IMMO AG may provide links or references to external sites in postings; S IMMO AG shall not accept any responsibility for the contents or sources of these. Furthermore S IMMO AG shall not accept any liability whatsoever for privacy, content or accuracy of the referenced sites. Linking of sites and contributions does not mean that S IMMO AG supports the companies, products or brands behind these websites, or that S IMMO AG is legally affiliated with the same. If S IMMO AG becomes aware that a linked website contains unlawful contents, the link will be removed immediately. 

These guidelines also apply to YouTube as well as all social media channels and networks, the comments, discussions and postings of which are in any way associated with S IMMO and/or S IMMO AG. 

S IMMO AG and all its subsidiaries do not undertake to track or react to comments, replies or mentions in the social media channels.

Disclaimer

Die S IMMO AG hat sich um eine sorgfältige Zusammenstellung der auf dieser Website bereit gestellten Informationen bemüht. Es wird jedoch keinerlei wie auch immer geartete Haftung, Gewährleistung oder Garantie für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Genauigkeit und Aktualität der Daten und Informationen auf dieser Website übernommen. Irrtümer sind vorbehalten. Insbesondere wird keine Haftung für Schäden jeglicher Art, die im Zusammenhang mit dem direkten oder indirekten Gebrauch der auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen entstehen, übernommen. 

Die Inhalte dieser Website dienen ausschließlich zur Information und stellen – sowohl nach österreichischem als auch nach ausländischem Kapitalmarktrecht – weder ein Angebot noch eine Kauf- oder Verkaufsempfehlung dar. Soweit diese Website zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen enthält, können sich die tatsächlichen zukünftigen Ereignisse von in solchen Aussagen gemachten oder implizierten Angaben teilweise erheblich unterscheiden. Entwicklungen der Vergangenheit lassen keine Rückschlüsse auf die künftige Entwicklung zu.  

Änderungen 

Die S IMMO AG behält sich das Recht vor, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen ohne vorherige Ankündigung vorzunehmen. Es kann keine Gewährleistung oder Garantie dafür übernommen werden, dass diese Website oder ihre Inhalte ohne Unterbrechung oder überhaupt zur Verfügung stehen.  

Copyright

Alle Inhalte auf dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Texte, Bilder und Grafiken unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderer Schutzgesetze. Der Inhalt darf nicht zu kommerziellen Zwecken kopiert, verbreitet, verändert oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden. 

Links 

Die S IMMO AG überprüft andere Websites, zu denen sich direkte Zugangsmöglichkeiten (Links) auf den S IMMO AG Websites befinden, nicht hinsichtlich Inhalt und Gesetzmäßigkeit. Die S IMMO AG übernimmt keine Verantwortung für die Inhalte solcher Websites und haftet auch nicht für derartige Inhalte. Die S IMMO AG übernimmt keinen Einfluss auf die Gestaltung dieser Websites und distanziert sich gegebenenfalls ausdrücklich von den dort dargestellten, allenfalls ungesetzlichen Inhalten. 

Sprachen

Sie können mit der S IMMO AG auf Deutsch und Englisch kommunizieren.  

Social Media

Inhalte, die auf der Twitterseite S IMMO zugänglich sind, dienen ausschließlich Informationszwecken. Die S IMMO AG kann in Postings Links oder Referenzen zu externen Seiten bereitstellen, für deren Inhalte oder Quellen die S IMMO AG nicht verantwortlich ist. Darüber hinaus übernimmt die S IMMO AG keinerlei Haftung für Datenschutz, Inhalt oder Richtigkeit der angegebenen Seiten. Eine Verlinkung von Seiten und Beiträgen bedeutet nicht, dass die S IMMO AG die Unternehmen, Produkte oder Marken hinter diesen Websites befürwortet oder mit diesen rechtlich verbunden ist. Wird der S IMMO AG bekannt, dass eine verlinkte Website rechtsverletzende Inhalte aufweist, wird der Link umgehend entfernt. 

Diese Richtlinien gelten ebenso für YouTube sowie alle Social Media Kanäle und Netzwerke, deren Kommentare, Diskussionen und Postings in irgendeiner Weise mit S IMMO und/oder der S IMMO AG in Verbindung stehen.

Die S IMMO AG und alle ihre Tochterunternehmen verpflichten sich nicht, Kommentare, Antworten oder Erwähnungen in Social Media Kanälen zu verfolgen oder darauf zu reagieren.